5 Stages of Manhood

5 Stages of Manhood

Vlad Savchuk Blog Leave a Comment

You are male by birth, but man by choice. The worse dilemma in our generation is that boys became husbands. And even worse many boys became fathers. Just because a guy can get a woman pregnant, doesn’t mean he is a man, it only proves he is male. Women want men not boys! Nations need men not boys!

There are 5 stages of development of every man:
1. We are born MALE (it’s a gender issue)
2. We become BOYS (boys like toys)
3. We grow to become a MAN
4. We get married and become a HUSBAND
5. We graduate to becoming a FATHER

You are male by birth, but man by choice. Click To Tweet

Read: 4 Myths of Marriage

Don’t skip these stages if you want to be successful. If you’re a guy, single or married, your pursuit has to be to be a better man. If you’re a good man, you will be a good husband and father. You can not be a good husband or father without first being a good man.

Men, don’t play the blame game. They take responsibility for their actions. They work on character not reputation. Their word is their bond. They are tough but not rough. They are not those who abuse woman, but warriors who protect them. They don’t get distracted with imperfections of their earthly father; rather they draw validation from their perfect Heavenly Dad. And list goes on…

Jesus was the real man. Every guy who wants to be a man, needs to model THE MAN. Let’s be men!!!


Stay connected with Pastor Vlad on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter

Break Free book is available now on Amazon, Kindle, and iBooks.

Share this Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *